Appendix D

Official JCNA Concours d'Elegance Competition Classes

Champion Division Classes

- C1A: Classics (Pre-XK engine) Tourer and OTS: Swallow, SS & SS Jaguar (1927-51)
- C1B: Classics (Pre-XK engine) DHC and Saloons: Swallow, SS & SS Jaguar (1927-51)
- C2: XK 120 (1948-54)
- C3: XK 140 (1955-57)
- C4: XK 150 (1957-61)
- C5: E-Types, Series 1 (1961-67)
- C6: E-Types, Series 1.5 (1968) and Series 2 E-Types (1968-71)
- C7: E-Types, Series 3 (1971-75)
- C8: Early Large Saloons: MK VII, MK VIII, MK IX, MK 10, 420G, (1950-70)
- C9: Early Small Saloons: MK 1 (2.4 & 3.4), MK 2 Series (2.4, 3.4, 3.8 liter, Daimler V8), 240, 340; S-Type 3.4S, 3.8S, & Jaguar and Daimler 420 (1955-69)
- C10: XJ6/12 Series 1 Saloons (1968-73) **Note 1**
- C11: XJ6/12 Series 2 Saloons and Coupes (1973-79) **Note 1**
- C12: Series III XJ6, XJ6 Sovereign and XJ6 VDP (1979-87); Series III V12 and V12 VDP (1979-92) **Note 1**
- C13: XJ6 (XJ40) Sedans (1987-94), XJ12 (XJ40) (1993-94); XJ6/12/R, (X300) (1995-97) Note 1
- C14: XJ8/R Sedans (X308) (1998-2003), XJ8/R Sedans (X350 Alloy) (2004-2009) **Note 1**
- C15A: XJ-S/SC (1976 1991 Pre-Facelift) Coupe, Cabriolet, H&E Convertible, Convertible, XJR-S Le Mans, XJR-S Jaguar Sport.
- C15B: XJS (1991 1996 Facelift) Coupe, Convertible, XJR-S Jaguar Sport.
- C16A: XK8 Coupe and Conv. (1996-2006), XKR (1999-2006)
- C16B: XK and XKR Coupe and Conv. (2007-On)
- C17: S-TYPE Sedans (1999-2008)
- C18: X-TYPE Sedans and Estate Wagon (2002-2008)
- C19A: Preservation Class (more than 35 years old)
- C19B: Preservation Class (20 to 35 years old)
- C20: XF Sedans (2008-On)
- C21: XJ Sedan (2010 [as 2011 model year] On)
- **C22: F-TYPE** (**2013-On**) 2013 AGM
- **Note 1:** Majestic, Daimler, Daimler Double Six, Daimler Sovereign, and Daimler Majestic models are eligible for Champion Division Classes 10, 11, 12, and 13 according to their years, engines, and body styles.

Driven Division Classes

- D1: All Classics (Pre-XK engine) and XK 120, XK 140, XK 150
- D2: E-Types (1961-67)
- D3: E-Types Series 1.5 (1968) and Series 2 E-Types (1968-71)
- D4: Series 3 E-Types (1971-75)
- D5: Early Large Saloons: MK VII, MK VIII, MK IX, MK 10, 420G, (1950-70); Early Small Saloons: MK 1 (2.4 & 3.4), MK 2 Series (2.4, 3.4, 3.8 liter, Daimler V8), 240, 340; S-Type 3.4S, 3.8S, & Jaguar and Daimler 420 (1955-69)
- D6: XJ6/12 Series 1 & 2, Saloons and Coupes (1968-79); Series III XJ6, XJ6 Sovereign and XJ6 VDP (1979-87); Series III V12 and V12 VDP (1979-92) **Note 1**
- D7: XJ6 (XJ40) Sedans (1987-94); XJ12 (XJ40) (1993-94); XJ6/12/R, (X300) (1995-97) **Note 1**
- D8A: XJ-S/SC (1976 1991 Pre-Facelift) Coupe, Cabriolet, H&E Convertible, Convertible, XJR-S Le Mans, XJR-S Jaguar Sport.
- D8B: XJS (1991 1996 Facelift) Coupe, Convertible, XJR-S Jaguar Sport.
- D9A: XK8 Coupe and Conv. (1996-2006), XKR (1999-2006)
- D9B: XK and XKR Coupe and Conv. (2007-On)
- D10: XJ8/R Sedans (X308) (1998-2003), XJ8/R Sedans (X350 Alloy) (2004-2009) Note 1
- D11: S-TYPE Sedans (1999-2008), X-TYPE Sedans and Estate Wagons (2002-2008)
- D12: XF Sedans (2008-On)
- D13: XJ Sedan (2010 [as 2011 model year] On)
- **D14: F-TYPE** (**2013-On**) (2013 AGM)

Note 1: Majestic, Daimler, Daimler Double Six, Daimler Sovereign, and Daimler Majestic models are eligible for Driven Division Classes 6, 7 and 10 according to their years, engines, and body styles.

Special Division Classes

- S1: Factory-produced and prepared Competition Jaguars, Factory-sponsored Competition and Limited Production Jaguars
- S2: Production Jaguars privately prepared and modified for competition
- S3: Modified
- S4: Replica (non-production, Jaguar powered)